Home Newsletter Leadership St Peter + Paul's St Andrew's St Benedict's Contact


St Francis of Assisi Ohariu Parish is under the Leadership of Fr Peter Fitzgibbon, Parish Priest.

Fr PeterFr Peter Fitzgibbon, Parish Priest residing at the Johnsonville Presbytery, 37 Dr Taylor Tce. Phone 478 7137.
Fr Douglas SFr Douglas Shepherd, Assistant Priest residing at the Khandallah Presbytery, 3 Everest St. Phone 479,7777

The Pastoral Leadership Team is advised by the Parish Council and the Parish Finance Committee.

Parish Pastoral Council Finance Committee
Graham Cooper                           Eustie Kamath (Chair) Bill Cooney (Chair)                                                
Robert McClean                           Mark Westerbeke
 Noel Miranda  (Dept Chair)
Eric De Souza                              Marita Basabas
 Shane Dinnan
Shirley O'Brien
 Mary Byrne
Tony de Joux
 Rod Fabish
Oliver Hartwich
 Bernie Brown
PPC Minutes December 2016                                                                                                        Parish Strategic Plan
PPC Minutes Feb 2017                                                                                                                  Financial Report 2017
PPC Minutes April 2017
PPC Minutes May 2017
PPC Minutes June 2017
PPC Minutes July 2017
PPC Minutes August 2017
PPC Minutes September 2017
PPC Minutes October 2017
PPC Minutes November 2017
PPC Minutes December 2017
PPC Minutes February 2018